Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Early planning for SPIT 2011, which will be hosted by UT-San Antonio, has begun. To get everyone thinking about next year's meeting, here's a picture of last year's co-winners of the SPIT Spirit Award, Cathy Cox of TCU and Josh Hicks of Texas A&M (photo sent to me by Jared Kenworthy).

It looks like more and more artifacts are being added to the basic plaque each year! (Click on the photo to get a better view.)